All Events

Provincial Coach Virtual Training: Synchro (Session #1)

Virtual Meeting

Session #1:  July 23rd at 4:00 PM CST (6:00 PM ET) - 7:00 PM CST (9:00 PM ET) Session #2:  July 28th at 7:00 AM CST (9:00 AM ET) - 10:00 AM CST (12:00 PM ET) Session #3: July 31th at 4:00 PM CST (6:00...


Provincial Coach Virtual Training: Synchro (Session #2)

Virtual Meeting

Session #1:  July 23rd at 4:00 PM CST (6:00 PM ET) - 7:00 PM CST (9:00 PM ET) Session #2:  July 28th at 7:00 AM CST (9:00 AM ET) - 10:00 AM CST (12:00 PM ET) Session...


Provincial Coach Virtual Training: Synchro (Session #3)

Virtual Meeting

Session #1:  July 23rd at 4:00 PM CST (6:00 PM ET) - 7:00 PM CST (9:00 PM ET) Session #2:  July 28th at 7:00 AM CST (9:00 AM ET) - 10:00 AM CST (12:00 PM ET) Session #3: July 31th at 4:00 PM CST (6:00...


CanSkate Coach Clinic (Saskatoon)

Act Arena

The NCCP CanSkate context prepares coaches to teach skating at the FUNdamental stage of development as well as deliver the CanSkate program. Coaches are introduced to biomechanics, skill analysis and quality delivery standards. CanSkate Coaches are...


Competitive Simulations

Act Arena


PowerSkate Coach Clinic

Act Hall & Arena

The PowerSkate Coach Program prepares coaches to develop hockey and ringette players at the Learn to Train stage of LTD. The program serves as a transition out of CanSkate, to further develop sport-specific skating skills. Coaches going through...


Prospect Program Training Day

Act Arena

6 spots left!!!!Online registation closes at 9:00 PM CST on August 26th, 2024.


Region 2 Fall Meeting

Virtual

Details will be provided by your Regional Coordinator.


Region 11 Fall Meeting

Details will be provided by your Regional Coordinator.


Sask Skate

Cooperator's Centre

AnnouncementCLOSING DATE OF ENTRIESAll registrations must be completed online with entry fees no later than 9:00 PM (CST-SK) on Sunday, August 11th, 2024. Test qualifications are as of August 11th, 2024. All age qualifications are as of July 1, 2024.If...


CanSkate Coach Course

Act Arena

The NCCP CanSkate context prepares coaches to teach skating at the FUNdamental stage of development as well as deliver the CanSkate program. Coaches are introduced to biomechanics, skill analysis and quality delivery standards. CanSkate Coaches are...


Region 1 Fall Meeting

Virtual

Details will be porvided by your Regional Coordinator.


ISU International Adult Competition

Seven Chiefs Sportsplex


Regional Coach Course (Regina)

Mosaic Stadium Boardroom & Cooperator's Arena

The NCCP Regional Coach context prepares coaches to teach figure skating at the Learn to Train stage of development. Coaches will also be trained to deliver the STAR 1-5 program. Planning is introduced for lessons, sessions and training. Skill corrective...


Skate Canada International

Scotiabank Centre


Region 8 & 9 Fall Meeting

Act Hall

Details will be provided by your Regional Coordinator.


2025 Skate Saskatchewan Sectionals (Pre-Novice - Senior)

Elgar Petersen Arena

More details to follow


Prospect Program Simulations

Bert Hunt Arena

Online registration close 9:00 PM CST on October 15th, 2024.


Skate Canada Challenge

Seven Oaks Arena at Garden City Community Centre


Juvenile Sectionals / STARSkate Invitational

AGT Foods Centre


Region 7, 8 & 9 Competition (STAR 1-Gold)


Canadian National Skating Championships

Place Bell


Region 2, 3, 4 & 5 Competition (STAR 1-4)


Region 10 & 13 Competition (STAR 1-4)


Prairie Regionals Synchronized Skating

Cooperator's Centre

The Atlas Hotel                  4177 Albert St.                  Two (2) Queen Beds:  $159.95 plus applicable taxes (includes...